Membrecía

ACADÉMICOS DE NÚMERO

1.Ruy Barbosa Popolizzio
2.Edmundo Acevedo Hinojosa  eacevedo@uchile.cl
4.Alfredo Olivares Espinoza  aolivare@uchile.cl
5.Fernando Bórquez Lagos  fborquez@udec.cl
6.Francisco Juan Brzović Parilo  francisco.brzovic@gmail.com
7.Claudio Cafati Kompatzki  crcafati@gmail.com
8.Alberto Guillermo Cubillos Plaza   agcubillos@gmail.com
9.Inés Marlene Rosales Villavicencio  irosalesv@uc.cl
10.Eugenio Doussoulin Escobar  edoussou@uta.cl
11.Nícolo Gligo Viel    ngligo@vtr.net
12.José Antonio Yuri Salomón   ayuri@utalca.cl
13.Marina Gambardella  mgambardella@uc.cl
15.Luis Antonio Lizana Malinconi  antoniolizana@uchile.cl
16.Gloria Montenegro Rizzardini  gmonten@uc.cl
17.Orlando Morales Valencia   orlando_moralesvalencia@yahoo.com
18.Roberto Neira Roa  rneirar@gmail.com
20.Alejandro Violić Martinović    violic14@gmail.com
21.Edmundo Bordeu Schwarze  ebordeu@uc.cl
22.Rafael Novoa Soto-Aguilar  rnovoasa@gmail.com
23.Jacques Chonchol Chait
24.Rolando Chateauneuf Deglin  rachateauneuf@gmail.com
25.Felipe de Solminihac Iturria  felipe@aquitania.cl
26.Juan Gastó Coderch  jgasto@uc.cl
27.Gonzalo Gil Salaya  ggils@manquehue.net
28.Luis Gurovich Roswenberg  lgurovic@uc.cl
29.Juan Izquierdo Fernández  juanizquierdo813@gmail.com
30.Bernardo Latorre Guzmán  bernardolatorre@gmail.com
31.Carlos Muñoz Schick   carlosmunozschick@u.uchile.cl
33.Philippo Pszczolkowski Tomaszewski   philippo@uc.cl
34.Fernando Santibáñez Quezada   fsantiba@uchile.cl
35.Mario Silva Genneville  msilvagenneville@gmail.com
36.Pedro Undurraga Martínez  pedro.undurraga@pucv.cl
38.Eduardo Venezian Leigh  eduardovenezianleigh@gmail.com
39.Patricio Arce Johnson parce@bio.uc.cl
40.Fernando Bas Mir    fbas@uc.cl
41.Raúl Cañas Cruchaga raulcanasc@gmail.com
42.Juan Ignacio Domínguez Covarrubias  jidc@uc.cl
43.Leví Mansur Vergara  levi.mansur@pucv.cl
44.Claudio Wernli Küpfer  cwernli@u.uchile.cl
45.Julio Kalazich Barassi  jkalazic11@gmail.com
46.Antonio Hargreaves  ahargrea@uc.cl
47.Andrés Schwember Neira aschwember@uc.cl
48.Paola Silva Candia psilva@uchile.cl

ACADÉMICOS CORRESPONDIENTES
Nilo Covacevich Concha  ncovacev@inia.cl
Alejandro del Pozo Lira  adelpozo@utalca.cl
Dante Eduardo Pinochet Tejos  dpinoche@uach.cl
Sergio F. Nome Huespe  sergionome@gmail.com
Samuel Ortega Farías  sortega@utalca.cl
Carlos Quiroz          cqe6061@gmail.com
Eduardo Salgado     Eduardo.salgado@pucv.cl
Mauricio Lolas        mlolas@utalca.cl
Sergio Radic            Sergio.radic@umag.cl
ACADÉMICOS FALLECIDOS
Ruy Barbosa Popolizzio    08/06/2014
Sergio Bonilla Espíndola   22/02/2018
Sergio Daneri Novoa          15/07/2018
Francisco Javier González del Río 11/03/2016
Roberto González Rodríguez   23/03/2018
Patricio Malagamba Stiglich  03/04/2017